A little giggling to balance out the stress….

19 Apr

After the previous day’s trauma, Sully and I needed to belly-laugh for a bit.  When we want to belly-laugh, we look to our cats (they’re such an easy target).

Here is what we made…..

I probably won’t be posting too much on here because one of my best friends is coming out to visit me for the next few days, and then my husband’s band will invade my house for a bit longer.  So for the next few days, that video is the present that I’m leaving you.

🙂

6 Responses to “A little giggling to balance out the stress….”

  1. chelsea rae April 19, 2008 at 1:22 pm #

    I can’t decide what makes this cuter, you & Sully’s uncontrollable laughter, or Leo’s persistent desire to sing along while he dances.

  2. germinfested April 20, 2008 at 3:27 am #

    Haha. This kind of reminds me of how I recently discovered my dog loves to be sang to. I know you’re not a dog person, but it’s still adorable to me. She would also dance, and I’d dance with her, but I unfortunately had surgery on my foot the other day and can no longer dance with her. But I promise, it was cute.

    Also, my cat does the macerena.

  3. Caitlin April 20, 2008 at 4:54 am #

    Aww. You and Sully (and the cats!) are very cute.

  4. hayley April 20, 2008 at 10:08 am #

    haha the best part was lila

  5. Lex April 20, 2008 at 2:58 pm #

    Hey, this will be Ingrid typing now:

    I like your kitties they are funny the family says hi!

    Lex: OMG..I just realized I have that video still of you pregnant with Sully showing your paintings from that time to me…I have got to get that to you. The cats were great, that cracked Ingy up. Big time.

  6. nicole April 23, 2008 at 2:41 pm #

    hahahah omg, LOVED it! reminded me of the kitty “dance dance dance” video, haha http://www.albinoblacksheep.com/flash/kittycat tell sully to check that out! haha, i still think yours was better– your cats are much more graceful.

Leave a Reply

