Before I go, I’ll leave you with this…..

9 Sep

I’m working working working, but I have to take little breaks here and there because my hand has started this annoying little game of going numb if I paint or draw for too long.  So in this break, I will share some educational fun with you:

I love John Stewart.  I want to have a slumber party with him where we watch horror movies and make our own version of Kahlua Mudslides.

I’ll try to write on here from Berlin.

Up, up, and away!…………………………

………… oh yeah… I finished 1 painting, 3 medium sized pen & ink drawings, and the last drawing is almost done and will be finished on the plane.  Yup… 5 pieces in 24 hours.  I’m pretty goddamn motherfucking proud of myself.

*poof!*

8 Responses to “Before I go, I’ll leave you with this…..”

  1. Jeanne September 9, 2008 at 6:53 pm #

    You rock, lady. And so does Jon Stewart. Woo!

  2. joey September 9, 2008 at 7:02 pm #

    have a safe trip and i hope you can finally relax a little! when you’re back and have a chance i am really curious to see pictures, especially of these last five. xo

  3. kasia September 9, 2008 at 7:51 pm #

    I loved this so much!! The part where he lines up Bush and McCain was PRICELESS!!

  4. ash September 10, 2008 at 6:01 am #

    Onward and Upward, young lady! You should be mighty proud of yourself!

  5. Cassie September 10, 2008 at 10:35 am #

    As you should be! Have a great time lady, lots of luck!

  6. Yardley September 10, 2008 at 12:33 pm #

    You did it! 100 pieces, post pictures when you can. Sending you bundles of love.

  7. butcherbaby September 10, 2008 at 4:58 pm #

    have i mentioned lately that you are AWESOME? only you could pull that off!
    break a leg!

  8. whitney September 10, 2008 at 9:59 pm #

    woo! have fun!

Leave a Reply

